Jefferson County Public Schools

Cluster 9 Elementary Schools

Jefferson County Public Schools are divided into groupings of schools called "Clusters". The Elementary Schools are currently divided into 13 of these Clusters across Louisville, KY. Cluster 9 consists of 5 schools: Cochrane Elementary School, Hite Elementary School, Klondike Lane Elementary School, Price Elementary School, and Tully Elementary School. 

To find your home's resides school and Cluster, check out the School Finder tool.

Cluster 9 runs, roughly, East of I-264 and covers the area along I-64 to the Eastern Jefferson County line. For a more specific boundary, view Jefferson County Public School's map: Jefferson County Elementary School Clusters.

Cluster 9 Elementary Schools:

Cochrane Elementary School

Hite Elementary School

Klondike Lane Elementary School

Price Elementary School

Tully Elementary School