Jefferson County Public Schools

Cluster 8 Elementary Schools

Jefferson County Public Schools are divided into groupings of schools called "Clusters". The Elementary Schools are currently divided into 13 of these Clusters across Louisville, KY. Cluster 8 consists of 7 schools: Alex Kennedy Elementary School, Bates Elementary School, Farmer Elementary School, Fern Creek Elementary School, Jeffersontown Elementary School, Watterson Elementary School, and Wheeler Elementary School. 

To find your home's resides school and Cluster, check out the School Finder tool.

Cluster 8 is located across the Southeastern area of Louisville, KY. It roughly covers the area South of I-64 and East of I-264, and it runs Southeast to the Jefferson County line. For a more specific boundary, view Jefferson County Public School's map: Jefferson County Elementary School Clusters.

Cluster 8 Elementary Schools:

Alex Kennedy Elementary School

Bates Elementary School

Farmer Elementary School

Fern Creek Elementary School

Jeffersontown Elementary School

Watterson Elementary School

Wheeler Elementary School