Jefferson County Public Schools

Cluster 7 Elementary Schools

Jefferson County Public Schools are divided into groupings of schools called "Clusters". The Elementary Schools are currently divided into 13 of these Clusters across Louisville, KY. Cluster 7 consists of 7 schools: Rangeland Elementary School, Luhr Elementary School, Okolona Elementary School, Hartstern Elementary School, Smyrna Traditional School, Wilt Elementary School, and Laukhuf Elementary School. 

To find your home's resides school and Cluster, check out the School Finder tool.

Cluster 7 is located roughly halfway between I-264 and I-265 and runs South to the edge of the Jefferson County line. For a more specific boundary, view Jefferson County Public School's map: Jefferson County Elementary School Clusters.

Cluster 7 Elementary Schools:

Rangeland Elementary School

Luhr Elementary School

Okolona Elementary School

Hartstern Elementary School

Smyrna Traditional Elementary School

Wilt Elementary School

Laukhuf Elementary School