Jefferson County Public Schools

Cluster 6 Elementary Schools

Jefferson County Public Schools are divided into groupings of schools called "Clusters". The Elementary Schools are currently divided into 13 of these Clusters across Louisville, KY. Cluster 6 consists of 5 schools: Cochran Elementary School, Camp Taylor Elementary School, Gilmore Elementary School, Indian Trail Elementary School, and Slaughter Elementary School. 

To find your home's resides school and Cluster, check out the School Finder tool.

Cluster 6 is located across the Central area of Louisville, KY. It roughly covers North of the airport, following the I-65 line, to the area Southeastern of the airport. For a more specific boundary, view Jefferson County Public School's map: Jefferson County Elementary School Clusters.

Cluster 6 Elementary Schools:

Cochran Elementary School

Camp Taylor Elementary School

Gilmore Lane Elementary School

Indian Trail Elementary School

Slaughter Elementary School