Jefferson County Public Schools

Cluster 3 Elementary Schools

Jefferson County Public Schools are divided into groupings of schools called "Clusters". The Elementary Schools are currently divided into 13 of these Clusters across Louisville, KY. Cluster 3 consists of 7 schools: Cane Run Elementary School, Mill Creek Elementary School, Crums Lane Elementary School, Wellington Elementary School, Gutermuth Elementary School, Kerrick Elementary School, and Shacklette Elementary School.

To find your home's resides school and Cluster, check out the School Finder tool.

Cluster 3 is located on the Western side of Louisville, KY. It roughly covers the area from the river just past Dixie Highway. For a more specific boundary, view Jefferson County Public School's map: Jefferson County Elementary School Clusters.

Cluster 3 Elementary Schools:

Cane Run Elementary School

Mill Creek Elementary School

Crums Lane Elementary School

Wellington Elementary School

Gutermuth Elementary School

Kerrick Elementary School

Shacklette Elementary School