Jefferson County Public Schools

Cluster 2 Elementary Schools

Jefferson County Public Schools are divided into groupings of schools called "Clusters". The Elementary Schools are currently divided into 13 of these Clusters across Louisville, KY. Cluster 2 consists of 8 schools: Dixie Elementary School, Johnstown Road Elementary School, Wilkerson Traditional Elementary School, Sanders Elementary School, Eisenhower Elementary School, Greenwood Elementary School, John F. Kennedy Montessori Elementary School, and Foster Traditional Academy.

To find your home's resides school and Cluster, check out the School Finder tool.

Cluster 2 is located in two separate sections across the far Southwestern and Northwestern areas of Louisville, KY. It roughly covers the Southern area between the river and Dixie Highway and another Northwestern section between the river and I-264. For a more specific boundary, view Jefferson County Public School's map: Jefferson County Elementary School Clusters.

Cluster 2 Elementary Schools:

Dixie Elementary School

Johnstown Road Elementary School

Wilkerson Traditional Elementary School

Sanders Elementary School

Eisenhower Elementary School

Greenwood Elementary School

John F. Kennedy Montessori Elementary School

Foster Traditional Academy

Back to Jefferson County Public Elementary Schools information