Jefferson County Public Schools

Cluster 13 Elementary Schools

Jefferson County Public Schools are divided into groupings of schools called "Clusters". The Elementary Schools are currently divided into 13 of these Clusters across Louisville, KY. Cluster 13 consists of 6 schools: Bloom Elementary School, Engelhard Elementary School, Hawthorne Elementary School, Maupin Elementary School, St. Matthews Elementary School, and Wheatley Elementary School.

To find your home's resides school and Cluster, check out the School Finder tool.

Cluster 13 is separated into two different areas of Louisville, KY. It roughly covers the Western area inside the I-264 loop and the Eastern section inside the I-264 loop. For a more specific boundary, view Jefferson County Public School's map: Jefferson County Elementary School Clusters.

Cluster 13 Elementary Schools:

Bloom Elementary School

Engelhard Elementary School

Hawthorne Elementary School

Maupin Elementary School

St. Matthews Elementary School

Wheatley Elementary School