Jefferson County Public Schools

Cluster 12 Elementary Schools

Jefferson County Public Schools are divided into groupings of schools called "Clusters". The Elementary Schools are currently divided into 13 of these Clusters across Louisville, KY. Cluster 12 consists of 7 schools: Atkinson Elementary School, Breckinridge-Franklin Elementary School, Chenoweth Elementary School, Field Elementary School, King Elementary School, Portland Elementary School, and Shelby Traditional School.

To find your home's resides school and Cluster, check out the School Finder tool.

Cluster 12 is located across two separate areas along the river in Louisville, KY. It roughly covers an area on the far Northwestern side of the city and an area within the I-264 loop. For a more specific boundary, view Jefferson County Public School's map: Jefferson County Elementary School Clusters.

Cluster 12 Elementary Schools:

Atkinson Elementary School

Breckinridge-Franklin Elementary School

Chenoweth Elementary School

Field Elementary School

King Elementary School

Portland Elementary School

Shelby Traditional Academy