Jefferson County Public Schools

Cluster 1 Elementary Schools

Jefferson County Public Schools are divided into groupings of schools called "Clusters". The Elementary Schools are currently divided into 13 of these Clusters across Louisville, KY. Cluster 1 consists of 5 schools: Watson Lane Elementary School, Medora Elementary School, Stonestreet Elementary School, Layne Elementary School, and Trunnell Elementary School. 

To find your home's resides school and Cluster, check out the School Finder tool.

Cluster 1 is located across the Southwestern area of Louisville, KY. It roughly covers South of I-264 to the Jefferson County line and East of Dixie Highway. For a more specific boundary, view Jefferson County Public School's map: Jefferson County Elementary School Clusters.

Cluster 1 Elementary Schools:

Watson Lane Elementary School

Medora Elementary School

Stonestreet Elementary School

Layne Elementary School

Trunnell Elementary School

Back to Jefferson County Public Elementary Schools